Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Bojarski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Bojarski

5 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Bojarski

Barbara Bojarski

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team do a great job helping me with all of my insurance needs. His team is very knowledgeable. They guide me while helping me keep the lowest price for my coverage."
Profile photo of w3908

w3908

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark is a great agent - He is reliable and looks out for my family meeting all of our insurance needs. I am a long term customer. We use Mark and State Farm for our life, auto and home insurance. He is the best!"
Profile photo of john jacobs

john jacobs

December 20, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Denny Rego

Denny Rego

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEST INSURANCE TEAM EVER"
Profile photo of Jeanne Scorsone

Jeanne Scorsone

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. Long time customers."
Profile photo of Jillian Cervantes

Jillian Cervantes

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is extremely kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Donald Johnson

Donald Johnson

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are all hard working towards getting the insurance that you need"
Profile photo of trebor ozal

trebor ozal

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service"
Profile photo of Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in town"
Profile photo of Jenny Tryba

Jenny Tryba

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff! I just love Janet, she is just so kind and patient."
Profile photo of Samantha Lobo

Samantha Lobo

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service over the years. Lori is particularly helpful with all of my policy questions. Quick quote and good recommendations for adjusting coverage for home and cars."
Profile photo of Sherry Okolie

Sherry Okolie

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vary good insurance company peopl are so nice and always willing to help"