Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Bojarski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Bojarski

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenny Tryba

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff! I just love Janet, she is just so kind and patient."

Samantha Lobo

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service over the years. Lori is particularly helpful with all of my policy questions. Quick quote and good recommendations for adjusting coverage for home and cars."

Sherry Okolie

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vary good insurance company peopl are so nice and always willing to help"

Denny Rego

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEST INSURANCE TEAM EVER"

Jeanne Scorsone

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. Long time customers."

Jillian Cervantes

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is extremely kind and helpful."

Donald Johnson

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are all hard working towards getting the insurance that you need"

trebor ozal

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service"

Carlos Martinez

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in town"

Barbara Bojarski

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team do a great job helping me with all of my insurance needs. His team is very knowledgeable. They guide me while helping me keep the lowest price for my coverage."

w3908

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark is a great agent - He is reliable and looks out for my family meeting all of our insurance needs. I am a long term customer. We use Mark and State Farm for our life, auto and home insurance. He is the best!"

john jacobs

December 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mark is very knowledgeable when it comes to the best coverages for my home and auto. He provided me with tips for my business insurance that I had never considered before. If you are looking for an agent that really understands your needs, I would recommend giving him a call."